Events

Calendar of Events

2022 - 2023


SPIRIT DAYS

Friday, September 2 Mission Spirit Day

Monday, September 22 Sports Day

Monday, October 31 Costume Day

Tuesday, November 1 Pajama Day

Friday, December 21 Pajama Day

Friday, January 20 Western Wear Day

Monday, February 13 Red & Pink Day

Friday, February 24 Bring Your Favorite Stuffed Animal Day

****************************

RAINBOW WEEK

Monday, March 13 Red Day (Pi Day)

Tuesday, March 14 Orange Day

Wednesday, March 15 Purple Day

Thursday, March 16 Green Day

Friday, March 17 Blue & Yellow Day

****************************

Monday, March 31 Crazy Hair Day

Friday, April 7 Superhero Day

Friday, April 21 College Day

Monday, May 5 Crazy Hat Day

*************************************************

DECADES WEEK

Monday, May 15 50's/60's Day

Tuesday, May 16 70's Day

Wednesday, May 17 80's Day

Thursday, May 18 90's Day

Friday, May 19 Dress for the Future

************************************************

Friday, June 2 Blue & Yellow Day

Friday, June 9 Hawaiian/Tourist Day

Wednesday, June 15 Formal/Fancy Day