Student Council

Advisor:

Ms. Stephens

SPIRIT DAYS


Friday, December 3 Mission Spirit Day


Friday, December 10 Hoodie Day


Friday, January 7 Mission Spirit Day


Friday, January 14 Culture Day


Friday, February 4 Mission Spirit Day


Monday, February 14 Red & Pink Day


Friday, February 25 Character Day

****************************

RAINBOW WEEK

Monday, March 14 Red Day(Pi Day)

Tuesday, March 15 Orange Day

Wednesday, March 16 Purple Day

Thursday, March 17 Green Day

Friday, March 18 Blue & Yellow Day

****************************

Monday, April 1 Crazy Hair/Crazy Sock Day


Friday, April 8 Blue & Yellow Day


Friday, April 22 Sports Day


Monday, May 6 Blue & Yellow Day

*************************************************

DECADES WEEK

Monday, May 16 50'2/60's Day

Tuesday, May 17 70's Day

Wednesday, May 18 80's Day

Thursday, May 19 90's Day

Friday, May 20 Dress for the Future

************************************************

Friday, June 3 Blue & Yellow Day


Friday, June 10 Hawaiian/Tourist Day


Wednesday, June 16 Formal Day