Faculty

Kindergarten

Ms. Stephens

jstephens@missionusd.org


3rd/4th Grade

Ms. Bahena

nbahena@missionusd.org


Art

Ms. McCloskey

mmccloskey@missionusd.org



Supervisor/custodian

Ms. Rodriguez

lrodriguez@missionusd.org 

Maintenance

Mr. Santa Cruz

esantacruz@missionusd.org 

1st Grade

Mrs. Rains

lrains@missionusd.org


5th/6th Grade


Mrs. Herrera

vherrera@missionusd.org

Music 

Mrs. Giertz 

agiertz@missionusd.org

LibrarY CLERK

Tiffany Gracey

tgracey@missionusd.org

 2nd Grade

Ms. Cardenas

acardenas@missionusd.org



7th/8th Grade

Mr. Kert

mkert@missionusd.org


Instructional Aides/Tutors

Mrs. Pantoja~Kindergarten

Mrs. Sitko~Grades 3/4

Mr. Brown~Grades 5/6

Ms. Rico~Grades 7/8